Contact

 

Name

Position

Number

Email

Jeff Cawood Chairman 083 450 4075 cawood@3i.co.za
Lana Allen Administrator 082 743 5838 admin@umz.co.za
Kim Pople Vice Chairman 082 929 8221 kimpople@mweb.co.za
Bruce Woodroffe Treasurer 083 450 9723 BWoodroffe@ebh.co.za
Gavin Seidler Club Captain 082 492 6324 gavin@africanexpo.co.za
Jan de Neef Safety Officer 082 454 6886 jan@ohio.co.za
Allan Westwood Race Organiser 082 371 4925

awestwood@healthandwealth.org.za

Ralph Whiting Coach  

rwhiting@finlamtechnical.com

 

Or use this form to contact Umzinyathi.

 

Please mail admin@umz.co.za if further information is required.


Fields marked with * are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 

You havecharacters left.
 

Please enter the following security code:
...

 

Map to Dam

Facebook